Tour Packages http://www.sidraholiday.com Tour Packages Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:56:29 +0530 en-us http://www.sidraholiday.com Malaysia Singapore Delight Package http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-delight-package.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-delight-package.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Beautiful Shimla Manali Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Beautiful Darjeeling Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/beautiful-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/beautiful-darjeeling-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Magical Athirapally with Munnar Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/magical-athirapally-with-munnar-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/magical-athirapally-with-munnar-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Short Escape to Ooty Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Mauritius with Dubai Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/amazing-mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/amazing-mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Super Singapore Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Blissful Langkawi Tour http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/blissful-langkawi-tour.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/blissful-langkawi-tour.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Simply Thailand Package http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-package.htm http://www.sidraholiday.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-package.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights